Close To The Ground (1999)

closetothegroundClose To The Ground is a Soul flavored album produced by Miss Thelma herself that features a powerful version of Midnight Train To Georgia and a hauntingly beautiful rendition of The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face.


1. How Sweet It Is
2. Baby I Love You
3. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
4. I Think You Made Your Move Too Soon
5. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
6. Up On The Roof
7. One Monkey Don’t Stop No Show
8. Midnight Train To Georgia
9. Like A Phoenix